WPL 2024 full schedule released

BCCI announced the Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2024 which will start from 23rd February and will end on 17th March. 

There will be 20 league matches in which 11 will be hosted by Bengaluru while the remaining 9 matches will be hosted by Delhi. The Eliminator and the Final will be played in Delhi. Mumbai and Delhi will kick start the tournament. Also the full squad list was completed on 9th December after the auction.  

Few days back the TATA got the title sponsor for both the Men’s and Women’s Premier league after paying a whopping amount of INR 2500 crores for 5 years. 

WPL 2024 Full Schedule:

23rd February MI vs DCM Chinnaswamy Stadium
24th FebruaryRCB vs UPWM Chinnaswamy Stadium
25th FebruaryGG vs MIM Chinnaswamy Stadium
26th FebruaryUPW vs DCM Chinnaswamy Stadium
27th FebruaryRCB vs GGM Chinnaswamy Stadium
28th FebruaryMI vs UPWM Chinnaswamy Stadium
29th FebruaryRCB vs DCM Chinnaswamy Stadium
1st MarchUPW vs GGM Chinnaswamy Stadium
2nd MarchRCB vs MIM Chinnaswamy Stadium
3rd MarchGG vs DCM Chinnaswamy Stadium
4th MarchUPW vs RCBM Chinnaswamy Stadium
5th MarchDC vs MIArun Jaitley Stadium
6th MarchGG vs RCBArun Jaitley Stadium
7th MarchUPW vs MIArun Jaitley Stadium
8th MarchDC vs UPWArun Jaitley Stadium
9th MarchMI vs GGArun Jaitley Stadium
10th MarchDC vs RCBArun Jaitley Stadium
11th MarchGG vs UPWArun Jaitley Stadium
12th MarchMI vs RCBArun Jaitley Stadium
13th MarchDC vs GGArun Jaitley Stadium
15th MarchEliminatorArun Jaitley Stadium
17th MarchFinalArun Jaitley Stadium

Leave a Comment